Wonderlust

Follow-Up Post: Avon’s Ultra Luxury EyeLiner

Posted on: March 10, 2011

I was tinkering with this eyeliner-turned-enemy of mine, when I saw this little tag attached to it, which says something like:

“Do not apply on the waterline/ inner portion of the eyelids.”

..Which made me realize my mistake when I used the Avon Ultra Luxury EyeLiner to tightline! Sheesh. Why is this not written on Avon’s catalogue/ brochure? This would have prevented me from spending some $3, because the only reason I was looking for a black eyeliner was for the purpose of tightlining!

But this information made me think that this eyeliner is not all that hopeless (just don’t use it to tightline). I might give Avon’s Ultra Luxury Eyeliner another chance, and hopefully, it won’t smudge or run. Or else, it’s gonna be the waste bin for this little baby.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

MissKatv’s Sigma Giveaway

Sarah’s Sigma Giveaway!

